Rocking Star Ranch Equine

Everything Equine

Register Me!

Upcoming Clinics for 2020

NEW- Cowgirls and Cabernet

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • 2020 Dates Coming Soon!

More Info about Cowgirls and Cabernet!

Working Ranch Roping Level 1

    • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
      • Saturday March 28- Sunday March 29- CANCELLED
      • Saturday May 16- Sunday May 17- CANCELLED

      • Saturday July 25- Sunday July 26

      • Saturday October 3- Sunday October 4

      • Saturday December 5- Sunday December 6

More Info About Working Ranch Roping!

Advanced Working Ranch Roping- Saturday and Sunday 9 am-4 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Saturday August 15-Sunday August 16

More Info About Advanced Ranch Roping!

NEW- Cowgirls and Cabernet

    • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
      • Saturday February 29- CANCELLED

      • Saturday March 7- CANCELLED

      • Saturday April 25- CANCELLED

      • Sunday May 31- CANCELLED

      • Saturday June 20

      • Saturday July 18

      • Sunday August 23

      • Saturday September 5

      • Saturday October 24

      • Saturday November 14

More Info About Working Cattle Clinics!

NEW - Working Cattle Level 2 8:30 am-4:00 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Sunday April 26- CANCELLED

    • Sunday June 21

    • Saturday September 12

    • Sunday November 15

Equine Communication Patterns- 9 am-4 pm

    • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
      • Sunday March 15- CANCELLED

      • Saturday June 27

      • Saturday August 8

    • Horsin Around, DeWinton, Alberta
      • Sunday March 8

More Info About Equine Communication Patterns!

Basic Equine First Aid- 9 am-4:30 pm

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Saturday February 15- Postponed, new date TBA
    • Saturday June 13

More Info About First Aid!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible