Rocking Star Ranch Equine

Everything Equine

Register Me!

Upcoming Clinics for 2021

Cowgirls and Cabernet

  • Inquire about hosting and dates!

More Info about Cowgirls and Cabernet!

Working Ranch Roping Level 1, Saturday and Sunday 9:00am-4:00pm

    • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
      • March 13 - March 14
      • May 29 - May 30
      • July 10 - July 11
      • September 11 - September 12
      • November 6 - November 7

More Info About Working Ranch Roping!

Advanced Working Ranch Roping- Saturday and Sunday 9 am-4 pm
  • Diamond Fertilizers, High River, Alberta- Outdoor Arena
    • July 24-25

More Info About Advanced Ranch Roping!

Introduction to Working Cattle 9:00am-4:00pm

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • April 10, Saturday
    • June 19, Saturday
    • August 14, Saturday
    • October 16, Saturday
    • December 4, Saturday
  • Diamond Fertilizer, High River, Alberta- Outdoor Arena
    • July 31, Saturday
    • September 4, Saturday

More Info About Working Cattle Clinics!

NEW - Working Cattle Level 2 8:30 am-4:00 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • April 11, Sunday

    • June 20, Sunday

    • August 15, Sunday

    • October 17, Sunday

    • December 5, Sunday

  • Diamond Fertilizer, High River, Alberta
    • August 1, Sunday

Equine Communication Patterns- 9 am-4 pm

  • Diamond Fertilizer, High River, Alberta
    • April 24, Saturday
    • June 13, Sunday
    • September 18, Saturday
    • October 23, Saturday

More Info About Equine Communication Patterns!

Equine First Aid- 9 am-4:30 pm

Basic Equine First Aid
  • Diamond Fertilizer, High River, Alberta
    • January 9, Saturday
    • March 6, Saturday
    • May 15, Saturday
    • June 12, Saturday
    • November 20, Saturday

Advanced Wilderness First Aid

  • Diamond Fertilizer, High River, Alberta
    • May 16, Sunday

More Info About First Aid!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible